Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Profile photo of AetherForce EditorAetherForce Editor
    Keymaster
    #60532 |

Is man on the threshold of a new world or merely stuck on a circular treadmill repeating the doomed lessons from history which he never seems to learn
    [See the full post at: http://aetherforce.com/evidence-for-ancient-nuclear-war-on-earth/]

Profile photo of ElministerElminister
    Participant
    #60546 |

I studied Eastern Religions in college and some of the tales of battle were simply beyond anything in comic books…

this all makes sense now…

Profile photo of KadamoseKadamose
    #61385 |

Nuclear war did happen in the ancient past — that much is certain.  There are deserts of glass all over the ancient world, especially the Indus Valley, which prove nuclear detonation of some kind occurred there.   The question now is if ancient nuclear war was caused by humans, or their ‘creators’ — the Anunnaki.   Personally, I think it was a mixture of both.

The ‘gods’ were very much ashamed of their creation, and tried to destroy it.   Their abomination, however, fought back and either banished these ‘gods’ from this world, or killed them.   The latter is far more likely.

Profile photo of General TitusGeneral Titus
    Participant
    #61522 |

Don’t buy any of this annunaki slave race business. none of it. only one guy Sitchen researched this and no one else….

We are not a slave race, we are amazing creations, we have fallen greatly but we were never slaves before.. if anything we are slaves now.

nuclear was has definitely happened. same pattern as now. look at how they are cornering Russia, what do u expect Russia to do, let the psycho hyenas of high fiance rip her apart?

#61526 |